Westby  Area  Historical  Society  2018  Annual  Report​

111 Bekkedal Avenue
P.O. Box 42
Westby, WI 54667
EIN #39-1645990

2018 Officers and Board of Directors:
Marlo Volden – President
Carol Navrestad – Vice President
Blaine Hedberg – Secretary/Treasurer and Curator
Kathy Anderson - Director and Newsletter 
Fred Jefson – Director

Dorothy La Due - Director
Garland McGarvey – Director
Siv Ann Meyer – Director

Mission Statement:

The Westby Area Historical Society is an educational organization

that responsibly collects, preserves, promotes and communicates

the history, culture and heritage of the Westby, WI area

for current and future generations.